Halfway through 2012 update

Can you believe we are already halfway through 2012? Hope everyone is having a fabulous year!

If you are a regular to this blog you know I have really been serious about running. I’m so happy I have gotten into it, I feel great and it’s a wonderful sense of accomplishment for me. Even my resolutions for the year revolved around running. I will soon run my 15k, which I will blog about shortly.

I’m taking the six-month mark of 2012 to reflect on the year and look forward to the rest of the year. This blog is about overall health and well-being, so I would like to share a few things I try to think about often to become a better person, and am sharing them with you. Today is the perfect day to check these out the first time or revisit them and make the second half of 2012 great.

One thought on “Halfway through 2012 update

Leave a Reply

