Friday links

Pumpkin edition! Can’t get enough of this stuff, so I’m sharing some links regarding my favorite squash that is so popular right now. (If you don’t believe how into pumpkin I am, check out some of my other blog posts featuring pumpkin in recipes here.)

I have a lot of recipes that use pumpkin, but since it’s still way too hot in Florida, I really want to try the 4-ingredient pumpkin frozen yogurt. I’m going to try it with Greek yogurt. While I’m at it, the pumpkin pecan ginger snap ice cream wouldn’t be terrible either, I suspect.

5 pumpkin beers to try right now. My favorite, Pumking, didn’t make the list. What is your favorite pumpkin beer?

Pumpkin keg, ’nuff said:

Sadly, pumpkin prices are higher than normal because of the drought.

Leave a Reply

